Katelyn M. Thompson's Blog

Who Am I? [Droid Does]

Posted in Information Visualization, My Rambles by kmtom on November 22, 2010

I am 18-24. I never had a smartphone. I spend most of my time on Twitter [Twidroyd]. I prefer Swype to a physical keyboard. I’ve spent $0 on Android apps. I have 90 apps (everything under the apps button). I’ve never made a purchase or payment on my phone. I play Solitare and Jewels.

Mobclix shows how I measure up:

via @KatieMartell

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

